lion city skaters

Street League Championship 2011

Posted by LCS

Sean Malto wins the Street League championship and $200,000 in prize money, the biggest purse in skateboarding’s history. Two-time event winner and 2010 champion Nyjah Huston finished second, and Chris Cole came in third.


Post a Comment

Comments that are abusive, off-topic, use excessive foul language, or include a verbal attack on an individual will be deleted. Please post in English only.

Readers that leave constructive comments will be rewarded. Please stick to one user name when commenting.

What fuels us! Monster Energy